Important Dates

1600 Shepard Road
Winter Springs, FL  32708
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:
 (407)746-6650
Fax:  (407)746-6700

School Hours:
8:35 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Wednesdays
8:35 a.m. - 2:05 p.m.


Principal
Robert Navarro


Assistant Principal
Lisa Phillips



Map and Directions


    Our Mission

    We Believe...
        All children can be leaders
        All children have genius
        All children can create change
        All children are in charge of their 
            learning
        All children have voice
    We believe in developing the whole child.

    SCPS Mission

    The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

    Admin and Front Office

    Robert Navarro
    Principal
    Robert_Navarro@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6701 
    Lisa Phillips
    Assistant Principal
    Lisa_Phillips@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6702 
    Melissa Nelson
    Guidance 
    Melissa_Nelson@scps.k12.fl.us  407-746-6691 
    Virginia Wells
    Admin. Secretary
    Virginia_Wells@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6704
    Kaylia Mobley
    FTE/Bookkeeper
    Mobleykg@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6703
    Marie Underwood
    Data Entry
    Marie_Underwood@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6705
    Karen Heflin
    Clinic/Attendance
    Karen_Heflin@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6653