Important Dates

1600 Shepard Road
Winter Springs, FL  32708
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:
 (407)746-6650
Fax:  (407)746-6700

School Hours:
8:35 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Wednesdays
8:35 a.m. - 2:05 p.m.


Principal
Robert Navarro


Assistant Principal
Lisa Phillips



Map and Directions


    Our Mission

    We Believe...
        All children can be leaders
        All children have genius
        All children can create change
        All children are in charge of their 
            learning
        All children have voice
    We believe in developing the whole child.

    SCPS Mission

    The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

    ESSS

    Debbie Desa 
    ASD
    debbie_desa@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6637
    Gretchen Hobkirk
    Speech 
    gretchen_hobkirk@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6620
    Melissa Degeronimo
    Pre-K VE
    melissa_degeronimo@scps.k12.fl.us407-746-6607
    Terri Parsons 
    Speech
    terri_parsons@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6736
    Suzette Rainey
    Gifted
    suzette_rainey@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6738
    Paula Hoover 
    SLD
    paula_hoover@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6721
    Shelley Luetkemeyer
    VPK
    shelley_luetkemeyer@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6673
       
    Paraprofessionals     
    Renee Clark, VPKrenee_clark@scps.k12.fl.us 
    Danielle DeVincenzo  danielle_devincenzo@scps.k12.fl.us  
    Jamie Lynn jamie_lynn @scps.k12.fl.us  
    Andrea Romano andrea_romano@scps.k12.fl.us 
    Saundra Santos  saundra_santos@scps.k12.fl.us  
    Mary Shamlatymary_shamlaty@scps.k12.fl.us