Important Dates

1600 Shepard Road
Winter Springs, FL  32708
Office Hours:
7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Phone:
 (407)746-6650
Fax:  (407)746-6700

School Hours:
8:35 a.m. - 3:05 p.m.
Wednesdays
8:35 a.m. - 2:05 p.m.


Principal
Robert Navarro


Assistant Principal
Lisa Phillips



Map and Directions


    Our Mission

    We Believe...
        All children can be leaders
        All children have genius
        All children can create change
        All children are in charge of their 
            learning
        All children have voice
    We believe in developing the whole child.

    SCPS Mission

    The mission of the Seminole County Public Schools is to ensure that all students acquire the knowledge, skills, and attitudes to be productive citizens.

    Specials

    Amy Dovydaitis
    Media Specialist
    amy_dovydaitis@scps.k12.fl.us407-746-6651
    Edith Alonzo
    ELL 
    edith_alonzo@scps.k12.fl.us  407-746-6714
    Heather Denmark
    Art 
    heather_denmark@scps.k12.fl.us  407-746-6683 
    Tom Kelly 
    P.E.
    tom_kelly@scps.k12.fl.us  407-746-6657 
    Melissa Jerry
    P.E.
    melissa_jerry@scps.k12.fl.us407-746-6712
    Heather Philips
    Music 
    heather_phillips@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6681 
    Paula Dimperio
    Reading Coach
    paula_dimperio@scps.k12.fl.us407-746-6717
    Samantha Neff
    Math Coach
    samantha_neff@scps.k12.fl.us 407-746-6711
    Layla Scheiber
    Interventionist
    layla_scheiber@scps.k12.fl.us407-746-6716
    Dana Thompson
    Interventionist
    dana_thompson@scps.k12.fl.us407-746-6712
       
    Paraprofessionals     
    Liz Ferran  elizabeth_ferran@scps.k12.fl.us